Clean & Responsible Roomie Wanted

$550.00

Processing your request, Please wait....

Phone541-216-4884
TypeHouse
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2
Year Built2009
LaundryW/D in unit
ParkingOff-Street parking
PetsNot Allowed

Ads Description

House:
3 bedroom
2 Bath
Backyard
Washer / Dryer
Dishwasher
$550 + utilities (Internet + Electric)
Currently 2 dogs (No Additional Pets)

Hello! My roommate and I are currently looking for a third roommate to add to our household. The ideal candidate should have a stable income, no pets, clean and willing to help out around the house as needed. Rent is $550/mo and utilities range from $45 – $70 per person. The lease for this unit ends in September; afterwards, the rent will be a month to month term.

About the room:
Master bedroom has private entrance which is located through back yard and full bathroom. Bedroom has plenty of sunlight, a two sided closet and all wooden floors. Room is located downstairs which is secluded from other roommates and adjacent to the kitchen.

About us:
Both my roommate and I are easy going and down to earth individuals. We both have a
dog, so the tenant would also need to be okay with living with two dogs. We enjoy the outdoors and spend a lot of time hiking, fishing, camping, working out and mini projects. We’re both very busy and usually on the go but also value our independence and alone time. We don’t party a lot, so house parties are rare. Mutual respect and communication are valued in our house, so please be courteous of others.

If this sounds like a match for you, hit us up! After you contact us, we will schedule a time to meet up for a meet and greet. From there we will make a decision and get back to you with a response as soon as possible. If calling, please leave your name and number.

Listing ID: 4675efc0b542476b

July 1, 2020 4:05 am

147 days, 10 hours