Processing your request, Please wait....

let's go brandon

SQFT1.5 acres
LaundryW/D in unit
ParkingOff-Street parking

Ads Description

Share my 3-bedroom, 1.5-bathroom house on 1.5 acres. (A few working hours a week (household chores) could reduce rent-feed a few chickens, gathering eggs, or doing some extra housework on my wing of the house, etc. see ad: https://medford.craigslist.org/roo/d/murphy-1000-mth-but-work-off-200-month/ 758-980-4560 .html )

I am looking for one person who doesn’t ‘burn daylight’ and has a shut-off button pretty early. Someone who enjoys sharing in gardening, good food, gathering fresh eggs, and growing food and herbs for cooking.

I’m a downhome gramma type (basically in the kitchen or on another side of the house) who believes in organics in and outside the home. I have two ‘overly’ friendly dogs and a cat-all black and white 😉 but no more pets unless you also rent the pasture, please. I am 420-friendly but can’t deal with chronic or any other drugs, or daily drinking.

* You will have the entire private vaulted loft bedroom (closed off from the remainder of the house), plus your own deck and half bath. Shared main bath, Central heat/air, internet, and utilities included.
* Gourmet kitchen-all the appliances you need. I don’t eat processed foods.
* Shared living room with wood-burning stove, TV, DVD player, space for house plants, and really comfy new furniture.
* Library has a Piano and shelves of books-lots of topics-tons on organics, herbs, and medicinals.
* Fresh eggs daily and a large garden for organic food next spring.
* Optional-there is a big crafting room in the house which I might be open to sharing.
* An acre pasture and ‘lean to’ could also be available.

Month to Month (to start) with one month deposit. ($2000 move-in.) I can waive the $25 Background Charge depending on the charge and your honesty.

PLEASE NOTE: This is a cool staircase, but it’s tricky, so it requires an agile person.

Please LMK more about youself, and how you fit into and could flourish here.

Listing ID: 74463f573377c77e

February 22, 2023 1:43 am

144 days, 9 hours